The Promise

  • Artist: T'Pau
  • Release Date: 1991
  • Produced By: Andy Richards



“The Promise”, our third album and final album with the bands original line-up, released in 1991 and reached  number 10 on the album charts. 4 singles were released from “The Promise” including “Whenever You Need Me” #16, “Walk On Air” #62, “Soul Destruction”, and “Only A Heartbeat” (US and Japan only).